

Federal Grain Inspection Service

Grain Inspection Advisory Committee (GIAC) Members

February 27, 2024

Ms. Kia Adams-Mikesh (Secretary)

Owner/Vice President

North Dakota Grain Inspection Service, Inc.

Walcott, ND

Term Ends: January 2026

Mr. Charles Bird

Sr. Director Product Management

Neogen Corporation

Lansing, MI

Term Ends: March 2025

Dr. Carlos Campabadal

Instructor

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS

Term Ends: March 2027

Ms. Erin Casey-Campbell

Program Manager

Missouri Department of Agriculture

Jefferson City, MO

Term Ends: March 2027

Mr. Christopher Frederking (Vice Chair)

General Manager

Zen-Noh Grain Corporation

Convent, LA

Term Ends: March 2025

Mr. Philip Garcia

Grain Inspection Program Manager

Washington State Department of Agriculture

Olympia, WA

Term Ends: March 2025

Ms. Barbara Grove (Chair)

Quality Systems Manager

Central Valley Ag

York, NE

Term Ends: March 2025

Mr. Rashad Hart

General Superintendent of Plant Operations

Cargill, Inc. Westwego, LA

Term Ends: March 2027

Mr. Mark Heil

General Manager

Prairie Central Cooperative, Inc.

Chenoa, IL

Term Ends: January 2026

Dr. Charles Hurburgh

Professor

Iowa State University

Ames, IA

Term Ends: January 2026

Ms. Tracy Logan

Director of Export Documentation

United Grain Corporation

Vancouver, WA

Term Ends: March 2027

Mr. John Morgan Vice President

Supreme Rice, LLC

Crowley, LA

Term Ends: March 2025

Federal Grain Inspection Service Grain Inspection Advisory Committee (GIAC) Members

February 27, 2024

Ms. Erica Olson

Market Development & Research Manager

North Dakota Wheat Commission

West Fargo, ND

Term Ends: March 2027

Dr. Kurt Rosentrater

Professor

Iowa State University

Ames, IA

Term Ends: March 2025

Ms. Shayleen Rambur

Vice President

JD Heiskell & Company

Tulare, CA

Term Ends: January 2026